Home!

8 Aug

We are home at last! Tilda is looking a thousand times better and back to her delicious self. A true champion indeed.

With hysterical laughter like this, it was pretty hard to justify her staying in.

We are on a few more days of antibiotics and I am keeping her home from school for the rest of the week.

Thank you so much to the people who kept me sane during our hospital stay with food and company!

xoxoxo

11 Responses to “Home!”

  1. Alison Caldwell August 8, 2012 at 6:31 pm #

    Tilda looks wonderful, so glad you are all back home again!

  2. Stella F August 8, 2012 at 6:31 pm #

    Such a gorgeous laugh!! xx

  3. Nancy Morrison August 8, 2012 at 6:33 pm #

    the laughter made my day!!! hugs and kisses to you all xoxo

  4. Nadia Packer August 8, 2012 at 6:59 pm #

    Glad you guys r back at home and so lovely to see Tilda, laughing and smiling again. X x

  5. Fiona August 8, 2012 at 7:26 pm #

    Gorgeous!!! And great news xoxox

  6. Waidehi August 8, 2012 at 11:00 pm #

    Hurray!!!! Such a delightful sound!!! xoxoxo

  7. Juliet August 9, 2012 at 10:19 am #

    So glad you’re home!

  8. cally berryman August 9, 2012 at 3:23 pm #

    What a marveleous giggley laugh, magic.
    I am so glad you are a family again at home.
    I hope you get some sleep tonight. Love Cally xxx

  9. Carole and Garry Laird August 9, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

    So pleased to hear that you have Tilda back at home.

  10. Adam and cheryl August 10, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    Two golden laughs I could hear, brilliant

  11. Didi August 11, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    My dear Laura sorry you’ve had a rough few days it is so hard to see children when they feel under the weather I can’t imagine when the child is you own. I am glad to see Tilda laughing and smiling in your video clips. She is beautiful! I’m sending you all my prayers and love with all my heart. Continue to relish in Tilda. All my love!

Leave a Reply

